Looking to add a new location to your drawer?!
The My Locations drawer is located at the top of the UI, allowing you to reset your location from any view. After selecting a new location, a pop up will ask you if you would like to save this location as your desk or as a favorite! If you click on one of these options, the location will be saved in your My Locations drawer. You can delete a location in the drawer by clicking edit. The newly added recents tab will automatically save locations that you have recently viewed. This makes it easy to access past locations and submit requests.