How do I cancel or edit a reservation for a meeting room?

Open the Rooms page and you will see your current bookings listed in the Location Center. The booking will have a purple note saying "You've booked this room until..." Click there and you will be presented with options.

Now you will see the details of that booking along with any other booked meetings you might have. Click on "Booked Meetings" to expand your list of all meetings. 

To cancel or edit a meeting, select the one you'd like to change in the list expanded "Booked Meetings" list.

  • To extend the meeting, select the + 15 MINS button. You can only extend the meeting one 15 minute increment at a time. You can extend it again later if need be.
  • To edit details of your meeting, select the pencil icon in the top right.
  • To cancel the meeting select the garbage can icon in the top right of the screen and select ‘Yes, remove this room booking’ in the modal.

 

edit.png

 

     

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.